ella jane


Dog Years Exclusive Merch Bundle


Bundle includes
-ella jane Marginalia Deluxe Vinyl (Limited Gold Edition)
-Dog Years T-Shirt
-Signed 8.5 x 11 Marginalia Zine (design & creative direction by ella)

Vinyl Tracklist:
Side A
1) 7
2) Time On
3) Sore Loser
4) Party Trick
5) You Shouldn't Have Said that

Side B
1) How Do I Lose You
2) Warhol
3) I Wanna
4) Crash Cart
5) Sore Loser (feat. Charlie Hickey)
6) Dog Years

Thank you for supporting the official ella jane merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us